2024 Committees, Ministries and Programs

Standing Committees

Program Committees (Policy F-1)*

	Committee Chair	Vestry Representative
Christian Education-Adult (former Policy F-4) Vestry Representative required	Emily Doane, Chair	Emily Doane
Christian Education-Children and Youth (former Policy F-4) Vestry Representative required	Sherry Burchfield, Chair	Ashley Hillis
Evangelism (Policy F-6) Vestry Representative required		Tyler Walker
Liturgics (Policy F-15) Rector chairs, Vestry representative	Fr. Bailey Norman, Chair	Ben Shassere
Outreach (Policy F-10) Vestry representative required	Liz Herbes, Chair	Emily Doane
Pastoral Care (Policy F-12) Vestry representative required	Jamie Kennedy, Chair	Beth Reed

Administrative or Support Committees (Policy F-1)**

	Committee Chair	Vestry Representative
Building and Grounds (Policy F-2 and all "D" policies) Vestry representative required	Cleon Hartman, Chair	Cleon Hartman
Bylaws and Procedures (Policy F-3) Vestry chair; Sr. Warden, member	Courtney Manrod, Chair	Courtney Manrod
Communications (Policy F-5)	Karen Yearwood, Chair	Alan Liby
Emergency Preparedness (Policy tbd)	Ben Shassere, Chair	Ben Shasserre
Finance (Policy F-7, and all "C" policies) Vestry representative required	Tom Clary, Chair	Alan Liby
Gifts and Memorials (Policies F-8 and C-10) Vestry representative required	Barbara Neill, Chair	Adam Cavender
Information Technology (Policy tbd)		Leah Bailey
Memorial Garden (F-9 and D-6) Vestry representative required	Jim Rousey, Chair	Courtney Manrod
Nominating (F-18) Vestry chair	Beth Reed, Chair	Beth Reed
Parish Life (F-11) Vestry representative required	Leah Bailey, Chair	Leah Bailey
Personnel (Policies F-16 and all "B" policies) Vestry chair	Adam Cavender and Craig Brent, Co-chairs	Craig Brent
Stewardship (Policy F-13) Vestry representative required	John and Olivia Cox, Co-chairs	Tyler Walker